Christmas & New Year
Opening 2021 / 2022

Friday 24 December
Saturday 25 December
Sunday 26 December
Monday 27 December
Tuesday 28 December
Wednesday 29 December
Thursday 30 December
Friday 31 December
Saturday 1 January
Sunday 2 January
Monday 3 January
Tuesday 4 January

08:30am to 14:00pm
CLOSED
CLOSED
CLOSED
CLOSED
08:30am to 16:00pm
08:30am to 16:00pm
08:30am to 14:00pm
CLOSED
CLOSED
CLOSED
Normal Hours Resume

Friday 24 December – 08:30am to 14:00pm
Saturday 25 December – CLOSED
Sunday 26 December – CLOSED
Monday 27 December – CLOSED
Tuesday 28 December – CLOSED
Wednesday 29 December – 08:30am to 16:00pm
Thursday 30 December – 08:30am to 16:00pm
Friday 31 December – 08:30am to 14:00pm
Saturday 1 January – CLOSED
Sunday 2 January – CLOSED
Monday 3 January – CLOSED
Tuesday 4 January – Normal Hours Resume

Thank you for your custom and support in 2021

Merry Christmas and a Happy Healthy New Year

At your SERVICE

Contact Us

10 + 5 =

01494 444481

M-F: 8:30am to 6:00pm

Sat: 8:30am to 1:00pm

Sun: Closed

17 Littleworth Road Downley High Wycombe Buckinghamshire HP13 5XF